top of page

[DEV] Sigma Patch #4 1/2

Do I really have to update this every day now? Like, am I going to have time to work on Phase III for the Project Evolution Megaupdate Release at some point or am I going to be stuck in Control Station limbo? These questions and many more will be answered in due time, but for now, I fixed one final thing...and made Vengeance a very slight bit more easier to complete.


General

  • Fixed the player having one more life than previously intended

Vengeance

  • Slightly decreased the damage of Elite Combat Androids by 1 health per shot on Vengeance difficulty.

Please do your duty and thank your omniversal god slash game developer for having mercy upon you

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SOMETHING HAS ARISEN.

BATTLERS. WE KNOW YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING. YET...SO HAVE THEY. THE TRUE MIGHT OF THE I.A.O.D. IS NOW READY FOR YOU. In the newest major...

Comments


bottom of page